MOU between Ten women's universities Joined the APWUC on October 21, 2022

The British Council pledged to support the APWUC and hosted an MOU ceremony where ten (10) more women's universities joined the APWUC on October 21, 2022. The universities include Begum Nusrat Bhutto Women University, Sukkur, Jinnah University for Women, Karachi, Government College for Women University, Faisalabad, Government Sadiq College Women University, Bahawalpur, University of Home Economics Lahore, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Peshawar, Women University Mardan, Women University Swabi, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Sardar Bahadur Khan Women University, Quetta, and Women University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir, Bagh.